[ED 2.0 Works SIG News] Invitation to the webinar about Ed 2.0 Project

SIGs Admin's picture

From: 

wiza@kti.ue.poznan.pl

Category: 

ED 2.0 Works SIG News

To: 

wiza@kti.ue.poznan.pl

BCC: 

aida.azadegan@uws.ac.uk
wim@stickymoose.com
isinovcic@hotmail.com
svetla.mavrodieva@gmail.com

Headers: 

Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed Bcc: aida.azadegan@uws.ac.uk, wim@stickymoose.com, isinovcic@hotmail.com, svetla.mavrodieva@gmail.com

SIGs Admin has sent you a group email from Ed2.0Work SIGs.

Dear Valuable SIGs Member,

It's our pleasure to invite you to the first "Ed 2.0 Work"
Project webinar that will take place November 19th at 7:00PM CET (which is
6:00PM UK time and 8:00PM Turkey/Israel time).

You may find details about the webinar at Facebook event:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1383156348593706/ and at the webinar site:
http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1465807-ed2-0work-introduction-to-the-...

We are very excited to see you there!

Best regards
Ed 2.0 Work Project Team

This message has been sent to you because you are registered user of SIGs
Groups Site. Please note, that we send such messages only in justified
cases. In any case, we will never ask you about passwords, card numbers,
and any other sensitive data.

Result: 

1